Piano Quintet 2

written for piano quintet

world premier in September, 2018 at New England Conservatory

 Score Preview



Beneath My Shadow, I Look.

written for piano quintet

commissioned by New York Youth Symphony

premiering on May 3rd, 2018 @ Carnegie Hall.


Electrostatic 2.5

written for 2 violins and viola

commissioned by The Heyder Trio @ Interlochen Arts Academy

Premiered in March of 2016 @ Corson Auditorium at Interlochen.

Score Preview